small groups

“For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them.”

Matthew 18:20

Find a small group to connect and grow.

Men's Morning Bible Study and Prayer

Every Thursday @ 6:30am @ Ignite Faith
Leader: Jose Reyes: joars103@gmail.com  541.815.4725

Elementary Kids Team

Leader & Host: Dennis & Candy Williams
Candy: williamscd@bendbroadband.com 541.280.2883
Dennis: deluge@bendbroadband.com 541.280.7384

Business

Leader: Steve Scheidler: steve@rmjpartners.com 503.703.4319
Assistant: Craig Pickerill: 323.620.6064
When: Starting in February; call or text for more details

Redmond

Leader: Roger & LeeAnn Mattison
Roger: rogermattison845@gmail.com 208.315.5333
LeeAnn: lamattison70@gmail.com 208.315.5334
Host: Dan & Kristin Anderson
Dan & Kristin: krisanne25@gmail.com 541.771.2359
Address: 4895 NW Woody, Redmond OR
When: Second Thursday of EVERY Month from 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Prineville

Leader & Host: Zach & Faith Ostrowski
Zach: zostroski12@gmail.com 360.890.0209
Faith: Irick.faith19@gmail.com
Assistant: Fred Smith: fredjsmith1111@gmail.com 541.797.8077
Assistant: Lowell & Barb Smith
Lowell: lowell@lowellsmith.net 503.750.6108
Barb: barb@lowellsmith.net 503.750.6109
Address: 1860 SE Hylton Ln, Prineville OR
When: Last Wednesday of the month @ 7pm

Moms

Leader: Christy Tanner
1st & 3rd Monday, 10am @ Ignite Faith Church
Child care is provided
Christy: christy@everlyafter.co 541-420-0865

Seniors

Facilitators: Skip & Shay Mitchell
Sunday’s after church @ Ignite Faith Church
Skip & Shay: shayskip@bendbroadband.com 541.549.1839
When: 1st Sunday of the month @ IFC after church